About Us

About the brand “Oilbox”:

Under the brand “Oilbox“, we manufacture pumps and service tools for the exchange or handling of operating fluids.

In our product range, it is supplemented by extensive test equipment, especially for brake fluid.

With many years of experience and our own, strong team for research & development (R&D), we guarantee the constant and further development and for the high quality of the “Oilbox” devices. A large number of industrial property rights have been granted to us worldwide for the innovative and outstanding products, especially in Germany and the European Union.

 

Our products are simple, flexible and with high quality.

Simple:

Right from the development stage, we make sure that our products are simple in design and self-explanatory in the application. A manual is almost unnecessary. All components of the pump are interchangeable and almost any mechanic can repair it!

Flexible:

The use of hand-pumping system makes us independent from any power supply while with the compressed air device makes the job easier. By combining the two systems, you can either use the pump stationary or mobile. The deliberate abandonment of a high capacity allows you to use it anywhere!

High Quality:

With the help of high-quality raw materials, we can cover a wide range of operating fluids and guarantee a high quality of workmanship of our products. Our own research and development (R&D) team guarantees constant development and the high quality of the “Oilbox” products. For the innovative and outstanding products, a large number of industrial property rights and patents have been granted to us worldwide, especially in Germany and the European Union!

 

About the company:

Since 2010, ÖLBOX GmbH has been the European distribution center for professional products of the brand “Oilbox“.

With our central location in Germany (5 km from Frankfurt am Main Airport), we offer a wide range of services, such as

  • Storage
  • Delivery
  • Technical Supports
  • Support of FOB Taiwan
  • OEM Products
  • ODM Products

You can contact us at any time!

Über uns

Über die Marke „Oilbox“:

Unter der Marke „Oilbox“ stellen wir Pumpen und Servicetools zum Austausch oder Handling von Betriebsflüssigkeiten her. Ergänzt wird das Programm durch umfangreiche Testgeräte, speziell zum Testen von Bremsflüssigkeiten.

 

Unsere Produkte sind einfach, flexibel einsetzbar und von hoher Qualität!

Einfach:

Schon bei der Entwicklung achten wir darauf, dass unserer Pumpen simpel im Aufbau und selbsterklärend in der Anwendung sind. Eine Bedienungsanleitung ist fast nicht nötig. Alle Komponenten der Pumpen sind austauschbar und die Reparatur kann fast jeder Mechaniker!

Flexibel einsetzbar:

Die Nutzung von Handpumpsystemen machen uns unabhängig von einer Energieversorgung während die Druckluftgeräte  ihre Arbeit erleichtern. Durch die Kombination der beiden Systeme können Sie die Pumpe wahlweise einen stationär oder mobil einsetzen. Der bewußte Verzicht auf eine hohe Füllmenge ermöglicht Ihnen die Verwendung an jedem Ort!

Hohe Qualität:

Mit Hilfe hochwertiger Ausgangmaterialien können wir ein umfangreiches Spektrum von Betriebsflüssigkeiten abdecken und eine hohe Verarbeitungsqualität unserer Produkte garantieren. Unser eigenes Team für Forschung & Entwicklung ist Garant für ständige Weiterentwicklung und für die hohe Qualität der „Oilbox“ Pumpen. Für die innovativen und herausragenden Produkte sind uns weltweit, insbesondere auch in Deutschland und der Europäischen Union, eine Vielzahl von gewerblichen Schutzrechten und Patenten erteilt worden!

 

Über das Unternehmen:

Seit 2010 ist die ÖLBOX GmbH das europäisches Vertriebszentrum der professionellen Produkte der Marke „Oilbox“.

Mit unserer zentralen Lage in Deutschland (5km à Flughafen Frankfurt am Main) bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an, wie zum Beispiel

  • Lagerung
  • Lieferung
  • technischen Support
  • Betreuung bei FOB Taiwan
  • OEM
  • ODM

Sie können uns jederzeit ansprechen!